You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vasalgel™ - The next male contraceptive?

in #steemstem6 years ago

I once was looking for a contraceptive options for men, as I didn't want to use a condom and I was ready to use the contraceptive instead of the woman.

I was surprised how there were no such options for men. All contraceptives were either putting on the condom or sterilizing myself.

I felt really bad at that point.

Especially as I was looking for the contraceptives when a girl was looking for a man for a one night stand in hopes of getting a baby. I wasn't ready become a father (I was 17 at that point) and I wanted to get laid. It ended with me not getting laid.

A sad story, I know.

Sort:  

And now you have a kid. I think something went wrong along the way.

Then again, you really should use a condom with a ONS, or you might end up with chlamydia -or worse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47