You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A comparative analysis of methods mimetics, finite difference and finite elements for stationary problems

in #steemstem6 years ago

I congratulate you for your contribution to this wonderful network, which feeds on quality content with your effort. I don't have much level in my vote, but if I have the criteria that your work is very good, you detail the processes, and graphically show the whole set of equations. With respect to the design, you take care that everything you show is from your own source and is also very pleasant to read. My most sincere congratulations.
Good vibes.

Sort:  

Hello @ angelica7

Very grateful for such nice comments about my publication and my previous work.

Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31