Sort:  

Yes masturbation is a form of meditation. And maybe any meditation is a bit masturbative.

It's not about either one , it's about a healthy life style...

If one wants a healthy life one would need a 100% overhaul of the financial system. Anything short of that is swatting at flies while ignoring the camel...

Health always comes before money but both are very important for a good life...

Wrong again! That would only be true in agraian societies where physical labour depended on the health of the body. In our culture food is purchased via the financial system: without money there is no food! You have it backwards...

I see your point but this is generally speaking.I'm addressing to the steemit society Here people who can't purchase food don't exist and cannot access to the internet ! So i don't think someone who have seen this post can't buy his own food. So my advice should be based on the general requirement of my readers and in this case it's health ! I hope you get my idea although it's a little bit confusing ..

Okay, It's not my intention to belabour any points. You're intention is understandable enough, but if I were to hazard a guess I'd say the overwhelming percentage of Steemit users are in debt up to their eyeballs because of a corrupt financial system, most probably live paycheck to paycheck without much hope for the future as billionaires are sucking up any wealth that's available at an unprecedented rate.
This isn't to say individuals shouldn't try to be healthy; they should, but structural societal pathologies have far greater sway than lone recyclers​...
The bottom line is the fiat system is a disaster for 80% of the people here and it's a disaster for the planet, too...
Maybe Steemit can help....I'm all for that possibility.

I agree ,, we have a corrupted financial system and i hope crypto can repair some of the damage..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33