Using steemit takes patience to become success :)

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_05-27-11.21.38.png

  • Steemit is a platform that can produce a lot of money. But not everyone can get it if they can not to be patient. :)
  • English To indonesia

Steemit adalah platform yang dapat menghasilkan banyak uang. Tetapi tidak semua orang bisa mendapatkannya jika mereka tidak bisa bersabar. :)

  • I ever see those who are still beginners complain because they could not get money in steemit with an easy way. I think it is not a platform that is not good, but they are very foolish never know how we are to become succes. "Succes takes patience and struggle, because there is no succes without patience and struggle". And here I will provide a little motivation to those who always complain.
  • English To indonesia

Saya pernah melihat mereka yang masih pemula mengeluh karena mereka tidak bisa mendapatkan uang di steemit dengan cara yang mudah. Saya pikir ini bukan platform yang tidak baik, tetapi mereka sangat bodoh tidak pernah tahu bagaimana kita menjadi sukses. "Succes membutuhkan kesabaran dan perjuangan, karena tidak ada kesuksesan tanpa kesabaran dan perjuangan". Dan di sini saya akan memberikan sedikit motivasi kepada mereka yang selalu mengeluh.

  • Many of life’s failures are people who did not realize how close they were to success when they gave up. :)

  • Change your thoughts and you change your world. :)

  • It’s not about working for money, it’s about having money work for you. :)

  • English To indonesia

Banyak kegagalan kehidupan adalah orang-orang yang tidak menyadari seberapa dekat mereka dengan kesuksesan ketika mereka menyerah. :)

Ubah pemikiran Anda dan Anda mengubah dunia Anda. :)

Ini bukan tentang bekerja demi uang, ini tentang memiliki uang bekerja untuk Anda. :)

PicsArt_05-06-09.15.26.jpg

  • And I also ever see those who are still beginners, many of them who want to become succes. But they never think that "Steem Power" is very important if want to become a succes in steemit. And I saw many of them power down SP they, whereas SP they still 15.000SP. How would you want succes if you power down SP you, whereas the key to success in the steemit on SP you. A little motivation, What you plant it that will you can. If you plant SP the money you will get. ;)
  • English To indonesia

Dan saya juga pernah melihat mereka yang masih pemula, banyak dari mereka yang ingin menjadi sukses. Tetapi mereka tidak pernah berpikir bahwa "Steem Power" sangat penting jika ingin menjadi sukses di steemit. Dan saya melihat banyak dari mereka mematikan SP, sedangkan SP mereka masih 15.000SP. Bagaimana Anda ingin sukses jika Anda menurunkan SP Anda, sedangkan kunci sukses di steemit pada SP Anda. Sedikit motivasi, Apa yang Anda tanam itu yang akan Anda dapat. Jika Anda menanamkan SP uang yang akan Anda dapatkan.

  • I hope you always remember what I say. And you try to see me, I only five months in steemit. But I already get a lot of money in steemit. By creating memes and gif to I upload in dmania. And I make it all only using my phone. But now I am not post memes or gif again. But now I will focus to create a useful post for all people.
  • English To indonesia

Saya harap Anda selalu ingat apa yang saya katakan. Dan Anda mencoba untuk melihat saya, saya hanya lima bulan di steemit. Tapi saya sudah mendapatkan banyak uang di steemit. Dengan membuat meme dan gif untuk saya unggah di dmania. Dan saya membuatnya hanya menggunakan ponsel saya. Tapi sekarang saya tidak posting meme atau gif lagi. Tetapi sekarang saya akan fokus untuk membuat posting yang bermanfaat bagi semua orang.

PicsArt_05-06-09.15.26.jpg

  • This is a little motivation I for those who often complain. I hope we can meet again on the next postingan. And hopefully this post useful. :)
  • English To indonesia

Ini sedikit motivasi saya bagi yang sering mengeluh. Saya berharap kita bisa bertemu lagi di postingan berikutnya. Dan semoga postingan ini bermanfaat. :)

Join with my curation on steemauto : https://steemauto.com/dash.php?trail=andimywapblog12&i=1

andimywapblog.png

Sort:  

I am a total newb to this and as of now I'm approaching the site like Reddit, I have no expectation of making a lot of money out of the bat, I'm just having fun, learning the platform, commenting, upvoting and only posting when I have something interesting to say

I think yoy didnt mentiom one thing which im learning myself btw is being smart and using time wisely, like bringing people to your posts. I feel like some people including me have waisted their time doing things for nothing on Steemit just saying

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65898.24
ETH 3442.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62