You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Priorities

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

oh you're one of those conspiracy theory types....I see why I had you muted now...Well back on muted you go

The basis of all those alt-right conspiracy theories was the fact that capitalism itself cannot be the problem.

the idea of overpopulation is an example of this

Sort:  

Oh dear! How sad. You won't read this of course because you seem to have decided that debate with people you don't agree with serves no purpose. I would respectfully suggest to you that the dialectic is essential to the evolution of thought. I engaged with you in a genuine way because I am aware that you find my views repugnant and was interested to know why. But it really doesn't matter. I wish you well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44