Sort:  

And vice versa. A lot of trans people develop mental health issues when dealing with dysphoria.

In many ways the whole debate is like a simple case of correlation doesn't equal causation.
And like the author says if some trans people happen to be autistic who cares? Even if it did cause it it doesn't invalidate their gender.

I wasn't really talking about mental health issues, I was talking more stuff like Alexithymia

I hadn't even heard of that before...
interesting point! (unfortunately I am not knowledgeable enough to comment- hopefully someone else is though)

I just looked it up too, I was looking for the specific one I was thinking of but I could find it. ripo

actually that was, it just does multiple things. I should finish reading something for once in my life smh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66