You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE ANATOMY OF HUMAN TOOTH:THE UNDER-RATED PART OF HUMAN BODY

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

@chloroform
I really tried a lot not to land in the copyright issues again as in my previous article.
@mobbs had tried telling me about the copyright issues in the previous article.SO this time,I used the pictures with my best knowledge not to commit any mistake again.
I had read the link given by you before posting this article today and I even tried looking at the trending posts in steemit how they use the images.
I am so sorry that I unknowingly breached the rules.I accept that I had some spelling mistakes that I have corrected and as far as considering teeth as underrated is concerned,I just meant to say that people don't pay as much imporatnce to teeth as they should because the disease of teeth are highly prevalent all over the world.
I still have no clue how my citing of the images is incorrect.Please help me if you can.
Thank you so much for your kind feedback.

Sort:  

I assumed this issue was resolved in the Discord channel.

Yes sir and a I have completely edited my article as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66