You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Superconductors - Fundamental Properties - Part 1

in #steemstem6 years ago

I was just thinking yesterday to learn about superconductors, what a coincidence! Nice post @physics.benjamin.

One thing to consider regarding formatting: I'm using the night mode of Steemit which makes the black text in the wave function unreadable. Perhaps you could add a white background for the function in future work for those using night mode.

Either way, I enjoyed your post.

Sort:  

That's a cool coincidence, the universe wants you to learn about them :p

Thanks for that advice also, it's something I don't take into consideration much that people use night mode. I had a look and yeah the equation is not visible, that's something I'll remember to consider in the future. It was weird that it didn't have the white back ground though.....

I'm glad you enjoyed the post, I'l get around to part 2 in the next few days, i'm thinking of focusing a bit more on the physics, we'll see how it goes :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51