You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sleep Paralysis -- Meet The Sleep Disorder That Leaves You Temporarily Paralyzed

in #steemstem6 years ago

Well I have had this a number of times, especially when I have a bad dream. Sometimes I play with my subconscious and deliberately cross my legs to sleep. I know this is dangerous but I just want to be sure I am in control. If I happen to fall asleep with my legs still crossed, in my sleep/dream(whichever), I see myself with a group of people running, but I try to run and I can't. SO I just struggle and struggle till I wake up. WHile awake I wont be able to release myself for a few minutes. This could kill..

But trust Nigerians na..
Every small thing is
Mkpo Ufok!

Sort:  

Yayy!! and ally came through, or is it babe christos
Woooah, you've had episodes...

Sometimes I play with my subconscious and deliberately cross my legs to sleep. I know this is dangerous but I just want to be sure I am in control. If I happen to fall asleep with my legs still crossed, in my sleep/dream(whichever), I see myself with a group of people running, but I try to run and I can't. SO I just struggle and struggle till I wake up. WHile awake I wont be able to release myself for a few minutes. This could kill..

This is relatively new to me, although I once heard someone say something similar, the internet would have a thing or two to say about it.
Thank you @alisonudeme -- Your input is highly appreciated.

You welcome dearie...
Steem on and stay awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87