You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Science: Is Greek Yogurt The Next Biofuel?

in #steemstem7 years ago (edited)

Amazing article brother 😉! !!
A couple of years back, while I was having dinner with friends somewhere in New York and having a conversation about nutrition and on what's healthy to consume and what not, at some point one of them -a very successful gastroenterologist- told me: "You are Greek, you should know, your yogurt, the Greek yogurt is the best thing you can have in order to be healthy"!
As a Greek of course I knew that and love it as well for all the benefits it has but also the delicious taste of it !!!
A little tip: if you add garlic to it, on a daily basis you have one of the best power foods!!!!

Sort:  

Are you talking about the doctor I am thinking? Isn't he a professor at Boston University these days? Not sure he would be pleased knowing that you still refer to him as a plain doc :P

Yes he is, well I said very successful didn't I? :p.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35