You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Distilled #18

in #steemstem6 years ago

My first publication in Distilled :)

Excitement comparable with my first publication in sci. journal.
Thank you for your support and your confidence in me. I'll give my best to help the community. You deserve it and prove it every single day.

Sort:  

With patience, everything works :) Congratulations!

Sweet! You go and keep doing that. You will be greatly rewared if you continue with this effort :)


t.

WOW, vintage lenses! I <3 my Helios 44, fits great on Sony. I'll ask you for some advice...

Haha, I got 6 of those, sure they do make a great fit on my Sony A7II xD * (It got out of hand yes, And dude you are super welcome to send me a message on both steem.chat or discord (thi-js) !)*


t.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90