You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bizarre Natural Phenomena Vol. 68 - A Rainbow Fountain Of Hot Water (The Fly Geyser Of Nevada, USA)

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

I really like to read your post as the last one, after reading all the posts for potential curation (1/4 pointless, 1/4 bad, 1/4 survivable...).

Now I'm reading to relax and to learn about something worth daydreaming.

Sort:  

Thanks, I know things get so depressing those past days and the good, enjoyable posts are a few. I only wish I had more time to make more thorough research.

I think the next Steemstem meetup should be in one of those weird places I describe... enough with the physics, we want some natural beauty too! 😜

STEM Waterfalls of Sloveniaaaa!!! Go Geology (or whatever)

YES! YES! YES! 🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67