Sort:  

Thank you for your opinion. But I do not have competition with @ruth-girl. I and @ruth-girl complement each other.
I decided to write this article after I read about her clouds. :)

It is a ping pong of ideas we have here! :)

I've seen her post after reading this one :)
My affection for soliton clouds is from my faculty years because I was not a big fan of H-H Action potential model and I've stumbled upon the idea that lipid membrane could be broken in solitary wave manner.

Wow! Are you a professional? What do you think about the construction of climate facilities in Tibet?

Not that professional XD Something like this

Now I understand you. Did you mean the theory of solitons?
Are you a physicist?

I'm a strange vegetable: BSc in molecular biology, MSc in biophysics, PhD in physical chemistry

Is your work related to something that you listed?

No, not exactly. I've ended up in chemometrics and EPR spectroscopy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64757.47
ETH 3506.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47