Sort:  

One of the best post I've seen in the long time on Steemit!
We need more!

@alexs1320
Im so grateful, that you inspired me to learn and write more about my little friends. It helped me a lot in my photography and that you like it, is just a bonus!
Thank you all the help and support.

I think that only people with passion, who are blogging to express themselves are capable of building healthy communities on Steemit.

And you are 100% right, this is a bonus, to be used for a hobby

Yes @alex1320. If you are doing for the right reasons, you can't do it wrong. As I started at Steemit and till now, I have learned, to educate myself more and to improve the things, that Im already doing. The support and the feedback from the community, it's just a sign, that you are on the right track. At the end of the day,
little extra educacion end awareness never hurts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99