You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charles Dawson's Piltdown Man- A Human Cranium and An Ape's Jaw.

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

When I saw the title, I though to myself "Not again... Yet another creationists BS" - But I was Very Pleasnatly Surprised :)

Great story young Steemian!

Join steemSTEM community on Discord and try to find the mentor. You mentor will teach you how you can avoid some rookie mistakes (how to format your posts, what sources you can/can't use, how to cite the references, etc... )

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @alexs1320. But the steemstem community discord can be a little confusing with all the chatter and all. I reckon it would be difficult finding a mentor there. Can you be my mentor, if you will be so inclined?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69