You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Time to Alpha Centauri - Python Program

in #steemstem6 years ago

Nice way to stitch together space and programming. I am still looking for ways to do that. You could add a graphical representation as well, I don't know Python all that well myself though. But it's very similar to C++ from what I can tell. When I was younger I experimented with Flash and ActionScript as it would be able to create very good visual representations and animations. I was just playing with Adobe Animate yesterday, which is basically Flash with more tools. I am thinking of eventually creating video articles, or at least video infographics to accompany my articles.

Sort:  

There are definitely plenty of ways of stitching space and programming together. Actually, for comet searching I use a who lot of programming, mainly C#, for image acquisition, processing and detection. Any way thanks for dropping by @alexdory !

You could supply your code as opensource projects on github and post them in utopian-io.
Biggest account on Steemit. A fast growing terrylovejoy is good for all the communities in which he operates :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56