You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SLEEPING MECHANISM

in #steemstem6 years ago

Thanks for the write up.
I think you are progressing and really caught a good subject this time.
I am really bad with sleeping, I have spent 6 years sleeping 3-4 hours per night up to the point where I was not able to follow basic ideas or sentences :)
Which is bad and is something that I only saw clearer when I started to sleep better. I am now sleeping 6-7 hours and I feel OK.
The importance of sleep is paramount in all cognitive functions.

Good job!

Sort:  

this is the same thing happened to me and for this i always hear rough word from family but when i try to maintain sleep 7 hours or more i gradually realized it is helpful not only for health but also for a fresh full mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48