You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM on a break: Decentralizing the curation efforts of SteemSTEM: SteemSTEM Decanted #1

in #steemstem7 years ago

Look at this article and my last article in the comments and tell me that for a 60 day noob with just a little common sense and a positive attitude this is not a feedback session. I will always respond to my comments, and until today ( when I was busy with SteemSTEM) my reply was within hours. I think its feasible and we can be the community we need to be for organic growth. We don't have to be whales to help, and this is what I want others to understand! We are a community money or no money. Sure some will not be able to write because that money was sustaining them. But the others will stay here. I will buy more steem for one. I have too little now and until I can buy 10000 Steem there will be a long time, but I am ready to grow with everyone in the community.

Sort:  

Well... We'll figure it out. Everyone is trying, we all are.

Just more consciousness. Well-done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81