You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rare Diseases: Cat´s Cry Syndrome

in #steemstem6 years ago

I am very familiar with the Chromosomal Diseases as it was the high school topic in Biology that almost made me take a medical career.
Your information is correct, and very well delivered, with a little humor here and there. I would have used more pictures to segment the text but it was readable and enjoyable (as much as an article about a disease can be).

Connect more and engage with others and you will have more organic followers!

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice! I'll make sure to engage more with the community. I always try to leave some humour in my articles, I know that for the public at large medical articles can get boring and tedious, so I try to make them as engaging as possible.

18.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for (minimum 15 upvote)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83