You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A REKINDLED HOPE TO REDUCE MATERNAL DEATH

in #steemstem6 years ago

I suspected, it is a good article.

The pictures could be centered and the headings made a bit bigger but overall it looks OK.
If you check my blog you will see that I have resteemed an article of @katerinaramm, in which she covers how to style your article in markdown. Might prove useful!

Sort:  

Truly, I have difficulties using markdown. The few I tried were what I could lay my hands on. The next will surely be better. I'll work on this too.
Thanks for helping out. I titally appreciate

You can always contact people on the steemstem discord for guidance on the use of markdown or PM me if you will. Here's the link to the discord: https://discord.gg/4QMA6M

You also need help on sourcing copyright free images as some of the images in the article are not free. You can always reach me on discord. Thank you

😊 thanks @greenrun. Be sure I'll get back to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36