You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Distilled #35

in #steemstem6 years ago

I know, it feels very good the first few times. It has a lot to do with the fact that you are given a voice and then rewarded for using it for good. Chemically speaking, after the cell receptors are subjected to a lot of the same chemical substances they will numb down and you will feel less thrill. So enjoy it while you can :D

Sort:  

But only if it happens often enough. If those evil curators (I kid!) wanted to keep us hooked, they just have to be sure to only include us at the right rate.

@alexdory : I got the point :) I have kept lot secrets for me for my future. I am yet to explore many things (#steemSTEM is one , other things better not to tell here.) :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21