You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOXIGENICITY OF SNAKE VENOM: dangers of ligating (tying) site of snake bite

in #steemstem6 years ago

I have checked your article and followed you. I liked the article.
Before using bots to promote it, remember that SteemSTEM policy is to not vote or to vote with reduced power on articles promoted with bidbots.
I will be interested in reading from you again! Thanks for joining!
If you need other tips just pop into SteemSTEM Discord, you have the link in every SteemSTEM Distilled, and I can give you further pointers to focus your self-development!
Have a wonderful weekend!

Sort:  

Alright..thanks for the kind gesture and advice
I will gladly do as you have advised.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46