You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All about optics [Part 3: Reflection and refraction]

in #steemstem6 years ago

Good job!
I don't know as much as I want about optics but I think that you covered it nicely. It reminds me of when I was a student and was superficial about some of the classes, which I thought they wouldn't help me a lot.
Big mistake there for me!

It's clearly a good article and you are on a good path here.
I really like that you have made your own figures and photos.

Sort:  

Thank you so much mr @Alexdory and it's never too late to learn optics lol, Your advice helped me a lot and I do not know how to thank you :) Thank you very much

It was my pleasure, relax!
There's no need for "Mr" :D , I was always the youngest in the team, it has changed a little these couple of years but I'm still no Mr

Lol :p Thank you for your modesty :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68