You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Study of ancient Astronomy: The myths of common people and great work of Astronomers...

in #steemstem6 years ago

It looks good to me.
Thanks for spending the time to write something interesting and original.
I don't know what else to add except that you can continue writing.
Try to seek subjects which are interesting and which can stimulate one's curiosity or the community. You can also pinpoint common misconceptions and explain them, I have also found that is useful in attracting readers.
And don't forget to connect with others, I saw you on Discord also, overall you are doing great.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks for replying and giving me suggestions. I will try my best every time. Moreover, i found mentor like you, which is one of the best thing for me..

Relax, the people who are really working hard are always getting some sort of recognition, also in the real world. I just want to motivate people to work hard so we are more to change the world and give examples.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33