Sort:  

Hi @alexander.alexis,
Wow! Those people certainly look happy. I hesitate to "download". My son has me paranoid about bad actors in cyberspace. I'm smart enough to know I'm ignorant, so I listen to him. But only about computers :))

You're right I don't download either. But this specific one is made by a person who's a famous US TV anchor who had a very live (on air) meltdown, so I guess he can be trusted! I did the web version here but it's retired apparently: https://api.changecollective.com/courses/10%25-happier

You can also search for 'headspace' or a guided Sam Harris meditation on youtube.

Thank you so much! I can always use more peace in my life :) And there is certainly space in my head 😁
Have a wonderful, peaceful day, @alexander.alexis

Thank you! Do you also have something which is less 'interactive'?😉

Posted using Partiko Android

See my reply to agmoore above, though I don't know exactly what you mean by less interactive. There's books about meditation but you might waste time on something that is, by most accounts, a very simple and basic procedure.

Oh a book is cool! Thanks for this. Best Chapper

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54