You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple Question #11 - Why do we have Universe and not Anti-Universe? Where is all the Antimatter?

in #steemstem7 years ago (edited)

and you are pretty sure that you are not made out of light

But this song says I am a ray of sunshine through the dark clouds. Are you telling me they're lying to me?!


I think you show really well how tricky anti-matter is, almost mystical. I think it's more probable that anti-matter doesn't exist, given how reactive it is with regular matter. So Einstein's theory could be the right one. Unless something much weirder is going on.

And bravo for them imgs you made! Wish I could illustrate as well as you!

Sort:  

But this song says I am a ray of sunshine through the dark clouds. Are you telling me they're lying to me?!

Ha ha! Maybe. :p

And thanks for your awesome comment. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55