You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Find Scientific Sources For Free

I was gonna say you should've included a section on how to access sources for which you don't have a subscription :P but I see that's already mentioned in the comments! (and, obviously, that's not the kind of thing to mention in the post itself!)

Sort:  

I mean SciHub is a grey zone I guess. And there are other ways to get restricted journal articles. But I decided to not share that because I do not want to "endorse" potentially (or definitely) illegal ways of getting scientific sources. There are ways, but the things I suggest should help people to get sufficient sources for writing their posts. Many stem posts use wikipedia, I just wanted to help people to get more sophisticated sources, even though some seem to be upset I did not mention SciHub.
Thank you for your comment. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68