You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Les Mouths in Japan - The Science Museum of Tokyo (special for children)

As a theoretical physicist, I have the chance to travel the world for my work very often. Even too often sometimes.

You are purposely trying to make us jealous 😒

were super curious and super excited about this country

I also feel the same, about most Asian countries. They look so different to ours! Haven't had the pleasure to visit yet. Hopefully at some point.

I replaced the face of my son by a robot

You animal! I am calling child services!

Sort:  

You are purposely trying to make us jealous 😒

Of course! Otherwise, what would be the point? I had the chance to visit Japan, China, Taiwan and Korea (plus Singapore and Bangkok airport, but these do not count), and all of the four of them were cultural shocks. I really recommend anyone to go there and visit. However, for living there, it is a different story and I prefer not to recommend anything. It is very personal.

You animal! I am calling child services!

If they come, I will robotize their faces... no problem ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35