You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secret of the 4000 old Disc of Phaistos finally Revealed?

A lovely and interesting post. Kinda hair-raising to travel back in time like this, and listen to the past. Sounds more like American Indian to me though than Greek! And no hard sounds like the Cretans are known for, like ch, sh, etc.

Sort:  

Thank you so much Alexis. I always appreciate your posts and often visit to read them :)
We have to keep in mind that the Cretan Dialect appeared hundred of years after the Minoan Civilization and is totally different from the ancient Minoan language.
Perhaps I should make a research about it : )
p.s. I have updated my article, adding the actual interview of Mr Owens, which is also found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54