You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Cope with Stress. (Part 5) Humor and Friends

and… wait for it… humor (OK, just pretend that you didn’t see it in the headline)!

Oh, I read 'tumor' [where is the gallows humor emoji?]

I was a bit nervous in the waiting room because the procedure required general anesthesia… and it was freaking me out a bit.

Have you seen Awake? Good short underrated movie, true condition. Just don't see it on the day before a procedure...

The second group held the pencil in a way that required a pouty face.

Between their upper lip and nostril?!

What about laughter yoga?

I didn't think yoga could get worse.

I was wrong.

Sort:  

Hahahahahahahahah! :D

Oh, Alexander, what could I say to your replay?! :D I am just giggling and trying not to wake up my little one who is sleeping next to me :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66