Sort:  

Thank you for your nice comment :)

I got once exactly the same comment with the "sticky pin". Wondered what that meant, but it was another user, if I recall it correctly. Maybe it's a bot?

It is like on the chat, where you can "pin" some messages and then get access to all pinned messages by one click. Here, this would mean getting a special place on our home where we could collect interesting articles (to facilitate their access later).

I hope I clarified ;)

ah ... thank you for clarification. So I could do that, too - it's like bookmarking, reminding me to come back to something later on.

I've come to this blog after @laylasophia re-esteemed it on her page. Will see, if I can fulfill the requirements on my own.

Have fun with your search! Greetings from Hamburg, Germany

This is indeed totally equivalent to bookmarking, the difference being that the comment may be referring to an option fully integrated within steemit, I guess.

To participate, it is very simple: just write good articles about STEM, and we will find them out ;)

PS: I may pass by Hamburg next year. There are many Steemians around there.

Thank you, I do my best.

Wonderful - I would appreciate getting a hint, in case you remember me when you plan your trip. I've already heard about that Hamburg had a Steemit gathering of some sort.

I have a lot of fun here & meet very special people. No comparison with other networks. Had similar impressions back in the 90s when the Internet came alive for me.

Just pass by our chat channel. You will know when I will be around (before July for sure, but I still don't know when) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70