You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUMMER ADVENTURES - episode 8 - MOMENTS BEFORE THE RAIN

in #steemstem5 years ago

How much can you love a post? That's how much I love this. Your sympathy for all living things comes through. Your vivid experience of life, in its varied and sometimes puzzling forms--thanks for allowing us to share that. The spider eats the fly, the ant eats the spider, Borjan eats the ant (accidentally).
I look forward to the next post.

Sort:  

:D Thank you ... makes me very happy when someone can experience and be interested in these little things through these posts, Is very rewarding for me ... thanks
tenks.jpg

I tried to find a picture of our local opossum...I'm sure I have one somewhere. I love your art so much. Delightful. If I find that picture, I will share it. Every now and then, the opossum makes an appearance :) (or maybe there's more than one...they all look alike to me--except the babies)

Hope you'll find the opossum picture :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69