You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTUITION - What happens beyond the discursive use of the mind?

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Not so much lazy as recovering from a cold. My energy level has been greatly reduced since last weekend--although there is nothing wrong with being 'lazy'. Some of my best thoughts come from lazy times.
I'm very familiar with cave art. Wrote a couple of (small) books--on history and on art-- for students in which I featured it, briefly. Amazing that it can be found in different parts of the world.
Although intuition is hard to prove to a skeptic, I believe it is real. But it is so easy for the skill to be claimed by charlatans that it undermines true experiences. And undermines serious efforts to validate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31