You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mind Bending Effect Caused By Toxoplasmosis Might Have Made You Interested To Pursue Business!

in #steemstem6 years ago

I read this article a few days ago and have been looking up material on toxoplasmosis on and off since then. @valth has also written about toxoplasmosis. I found the blogs (more than one) by @valth equally provocative. I guess that's a good thing. It is the path to discovery. I think I'm on it.

Upvoting because you made me think, not because I necessarily agree with you. Looking around right now to find out exactly what the legitimate points of disagreement are. If I'm successful, I'll share what I learn. Will anyone, besides me, care? :)

Sort:  

Looking forward to that. Make a post about it and I shall read it later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61082.45
ETH 3394.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51