You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCTION TO GEOLOGY - VOLCANOES & VOLCANIC PRODUCTS

in #steemstem6 years ago

One of the items on my bucket list is to visit some of the locations you mentioned in this post, and among the perks of the post, it served as a mini-tour guide in exploring these landscapes.

Perfect post! Nothing can be added or taken away from it to make it better.

Great job buddy, I'll see you around

Sort:  

Hey @agbona, thank you so much for dropping by my blog and taking the time to read this.

I've always wanted to visit many of those places as well! Hope to make it in the near future. I appreciate your kind words and support, thanks again!

See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51