You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BODY CONTOURING#1: AN INSIGHT TO LIPOSUCTION.

in #steemstem6 years ago

I am team fitfam and that's because of my body's high metabolism rate, the same can be said of all my siblings - hence genetics.

My ex had a lot of weight issues, and it gave me a lot of concern and it got me thinking that something is wrong with her, because it took her eternity to shade a few kg. So she relied heavily on medications, tea, et al in order to look trim.

Perhaps this post will be of great value to her.

Great post buddy

Sort:  

you are welcome. perhaps her weight issues could be genetic itself or simply her diet. Either way it is advised to consult a dietician

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69