You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUGAR-THE SWEET KILLER. ITS SOURCES, TYPES, WHAT THE PROBLEM IS, INCLUDING DANGERS OF EXCESSIVE INTAKE AND HOW WE CAN REGULATE IT.

in #steemstem6 years ago

For me, sugar addiction is stronger than cocaine. I enjoy sugar like anything. But now that I have read your article now, It will be doing me somehow to take sugar.

Thanks oh.

Nice post brother

Sort:  

@addempsea, thank you bro.

Sugar addiction is stronger than cocaine.

I totally agree with you here. More chances of recovering from cocaine addiction than sugar.
I overhear people say "Sugar is life", Sugar is death also too oo LOL

The only reason why I think it's addiction is stronger is because it's cheaper than cocaine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74