You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Advice To Medical Students (And Any Related People); Wisdom From The Past

in #steemstem6 years ago

This a very important issue about the battle to preserve the quality of medical care to patients I have studied medicine and found great pressure in contributing my ethical opinions against what appeared to be a profit based system. Regarding medicines being prescribed for conditions that required more psychological natural and dare I say spiritual attention. Depression would fall under this category. I have respect for the detail you have put into this post and have enjoyed reading it. Very important contribution to the block chain technology regarding ethics and medicine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71