You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who's that bunch of people in your head? How to meet the highest authority in yourself.

in #steemstem7 years ago (edited)

I can tell you put a lot of effort in writing this post, I hope other users will see that too. I will give you just a couple of suggestions, here you did double work as you also translated the whole post in German, unfortunately users can only give you one vote here, you should consider making 2 posts each in a different language. Also the attention span of users here is very limited, you gave us a lot of info and it was enough material to make a couple of posts. Anyway my sister that is here on steemit would love this genre of post, I will send her the link :)

Sort:  

Thank you a lot for your feedback!

This is actually one of the shorter posts of mine when I only look at the different versions (English and German). I did split my articles in two but it seemed not working so well. .... But let me think of it again and maybe I will go back to it again.

Oh, I will be delighted having your sister visiting me here:-) thank you for letting her know!

I agree with this suggestion. This would make the post shorter and people may be less scared.

PS: personnally, I would cut my last upvote in 2 and give half to each user (and for the banana, please ask @trumpman; the two others I would say Japan twice).

PS2: I know, my comment is cryptic :p

Thanks to you, @lemouth - I appreciate your comment:)

would you suggest to edit it and cut out the German part or leave it for this post?

Yes, the rest is cryptic :-D - maybe one day I'll understand.

Yes, two posts, preferably posted on two different days (I do the same with my posts in French, where in this case it is more on a 'different month' basis :p ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71