You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMMUNICATION PHYSICS

in #steemstem5 years ago

Oh! This reminded me of the days when I was a teen trying to tune in the radio to listen to some new released song! The only time I ever listened to AM radio stations was when I was at my grandpa's. He religiously listened to this one-hour program about local and world current affairs.

Of, course, as you mention here. I always seem to have been aware that the FM radio stations' signal was better, but never bothered to really understand why this is so. Now, so many years later, when I don't even listen to the radio anymore I get to read and know a bit about modulation :)

Thank you dear @emperorhassy. I trust you and all your loved ones are all well.
I wish you all only the best!
Abigail :)

Sort:  

I'm glad you came by, @abigail-dantes. Your presence is an inspiration to me.

I'm very fine, likewise my family too. Thanks, dear. Hope you and your family too are doing fine.

I wish you more happiness and joy. Have a great day ahead.
Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62486.70
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66