You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Distilled #40

in #steemstem6 years ago

😍😍😍 Thank you @steemstem & @ruth-girl! I am so happy to see my post here! Also, I really appreaciate the reesteem!
“The most sober addictic!” 😂 I loved this!
Congratulations to all the other authors !!
Have a great week everyone :)

Sort:  

Judging by your beer week, you deserve this title :P

PS. We love to see your posts in our feeds!

Congratulations

I read that article myself... It blew my mind

That was a wonderful post, @abigail-dantes! It's definitely well-deserved! Besides we've all been waiting for this! :P Stay creative, kind and awesome!

Lots of love to you from Portugal 😘

And all the way back to you from Greece!

Looking forward for more posts from you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77