You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Endoscopy And The Science Of Visualizing The Inaccessible Obscurity

in #steemstem6 years ago

Hello @sciencetech :)

I like how you manage to keep your posts concise! I was most drawn to the part you covered the history of endoscopes here. It always fascinates me to learn the processes we have gone through to get to the point we are. Especially in the field of health. I have the impression that the 50's was a great decade; one that also marked the arrival of anti-psychotic drugs, for example :)

All the best to you :D

Sort:  

I'm impressed with what he dug up too.

Thanks sir for appreciating my effort

Thanks very much for the nice words. I see your highly loaded with knowledge.

@sciencetech

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80