You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being A Member Of The SteemSTEM Community

in #steemstem7 years ago (edited)
this site makes me want to realy put time in !

how great to see this @omega420! It is this sort of dedication that results in good content; which will bring you followers, which will bring you rewards ... well, you get it :)

but muliple posts a day just seem too much for me

I truly relate to this feeling; to start with just browse those tags that interest you the most. When I started here I mostly read about psychology, philosophy and short stories. Nowadays, I read about mycology, black holes ... even spiders (and I am really scared of them!). It is just a matter of familiarity :)

Welcome to the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63