You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Distilled #41

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)
I've heard all about those dodgy links ....😂😂)

Ohh ... I was hoping you would click on it. That would give me all your SP :P

As for the slider, I much more prefer to upvote more people at 20% - 25% - 50% -while keeping a high enough VP- than upvoting just a few at 75% +

ok, back to work!

Sort:  

Ohh ... I was hoping you would click on it. That would give me all your SP :P

Don't make me paranoid! lolololol

I used you as my 'slider tester'....I think I know what i'm doing now.

I'm not hearing the sound of keys tapping out posts from Portugal....?

I hope everything is good with you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54