You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s Talk About Why We Experience JetLags

in #steemstem6 years ago

Hello @kingabesh :)

You have explained this SO very well (and in a very straight-forward way). I do not drink alcohol when I travel; but I do drink extra coffee. Silly me. I really suffer from jet-lags, and I am one of those people who need a few days to recover.

I will pass on the tips you left here to a couple of friends that have this issue too. They travel waayyy more than I do and will appreciate it very much.

Have a wonderful evening :)

Sort:  

Oh that will be great (passing on the tips to your friends). I’m glad you found my post interesting and easy to digest. I hope you suffer less jetlags and try to stay away from coffee while traveling too ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46