You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The science of love. Where does love come from? The brain? The heart? Let's clear some misconceptions

in #steemstem6 years ago

Ow Green, you are such a gentleman. I have just finished gathering all the images :) I will be uploading the post tomorrow morning really early; and then, leave for Lisbon, where I will be doing some boring paper work 😅

I am so sure you would like Tolstoy Green. Both his fiction and non-fiction writings are incredible. Well, he was an incredible man. That is why 😊

Bed time over here. I wish you a lovely, peaceful night! :*

Sort:  

I've read a lot of reviews about the work of Tolstoy, just haven't had the time to read any of the works. All the paper works I know are usually boring. Here's wishing you a safe trip :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45