You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is a year already!

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

It feels like we have known each other for waaayy longer than one year! :)

You have truly become part of my life and I hold you in a very, very special place in my heart. I am so grateful to this platform! And one of the reasons why it is because of the people I have had the immense fortune to include in my life. One of them, of course, is you.

You are my little Steemit brother, supporter, friend, teacher .... :*

Thank you SO much for your constant kindness towards me!

Late happy birthday to us and Happy Steemit anniversary to you. Congratulations for all the things you have accomplished here on Steemit. You have my utmost respect for how far you have come and for all the things you have built!

Much love to you always and forever from Portugal 😊 ❤

Sort:  

Thanks for being such a wonderful addition to my life and to the steem blockchain in general. Everyone on the steem blockchain loves abii. Nigerians are fond of you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61