You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Primordial killers - excluding common dark matter with black holes

in #steemstem5 years ago

Thank you @yapcat :)

You're right, @lemouth does put me at ease when it comes to my (limited) understanding of his blogs. So much so I keep coming back for more. I feel particularly curious about dark matter these days and have even found similarities between his journey in his field and my own in mine. It also helps having people like you whose knowledge on physics surpasses mine by 1000 fold, but also have a kind attitude towards my queries and doubts.

Lovely, lovely gif by the way.
Have a great week.

Best,
Abigail

Sort:  

Having a new comment to my post with questions always makes me happy and I appreciate my regular readers (which set includes you) passing by and letting me know their thoughts. Also I like feeling useful in answering questions ^^

As a researcher, I find it (very) important to communicate about my field, about what I do, in simple terms. There is no secret, which means no secret both for researchers from my community and for the general audience. However, communication in simple terms is not always easy (which is where questions matter; this is also how I can improve myself).

Also, such a thing like a stupid question does not exist. Only stupid answers exist! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65