You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The North America Nebula

in #steemstem5 years ago (edited)

The images are stunning! Still, I have no inclination to start counting the stars on them :D I enjoyed learning about Cygnus and the North America nebula. Also, I agree with you. To say the nebula's shape resembles that of North America is a bit of a stretch ! :D

Beautiful work here @astrophoto.kevin. Thank you for sharing it with us!

Sort:  

Thank you very much Abigail 😊
The names usually require a lot of imagination to recognize a similarity. 😁
I’m glad I could show you something about Cygnus and the North American Nebula.
Damn, nobody is counting the stars for me. 😂

Damn, nobody is counting the stars for me. 😂

😂 😂 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63