You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rising the Earth's temperature... with dark matter

in #steemstem5 years ago
Therefore, dark matter can or can't contribute to the 47 TW. This will always be 47 TW (it is measured).
When such a contribution exists, it must be calculated and one must verify that it does not challenge the 47 TW measurement. If it is the case, the model is just excluded.

I see, I see ... Thank you @lemouth, for taking the time to make this clear. Despite not having fully grasped it, I found this post particularly interesting. But, now I feel I have a better understanding of it, which made it all the more fascinating.

Yes! The illustration is incredibly witty :D I love it!

Wish you and the family a great weekend ahead! <3

Sort:  

Thanks for the wishes, although it is already Tuesday (I spent the week-end to travel to China). I hope you had a nice week-end too, and please do not hesitate to come back to me if needed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38